50 years Messe München – A chronicle of memorable trade-fair moments. Messe München International IFAT - World's Leading Trade Fair for Water, Sewage, Waste and Raw Materials Management
IFAT
IFAT
Home Home
IFAT
Trade Fair Profile Trade Fair Profile
IFAT
Conceptual Sponsors Conceptual Sponsors
IFAT
ifat For Exhibitors
ifat IFAT @ Arab Water Week
ifat Application documents
ifat Plan of the fair grounds
ifat Exhibitor services
ifat intelligent urbanization
ifat Logo - banner - video
ifat Your contacts
ifat
ifat
For Visitors For Visitors
IFAT
For Journalists For Journalists
IFAT
Exhibitor Database Exhibitor Database
IFAT
Events Program Events Program
IFAT
Getting There Getting There
IFAT
Accommodation Accommodation
IFAT
Newsletter Newsletter
IFAT
IFAT
IFAT IFAT IFAT


| Contact| Sitemap| Imprint |Deutsch
For Exhibitors / Your contacts
The IFAT Team

Exhibition Management
Messe München GmbH
IFAT Exhibition Management
Messegelände, 81823 München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 949-20285
Fax:     +49 89 949-20289
E-mail: exhibiting@ifat.de
Georg Moller
Exhibition Group Director
Silvia Fritscher
Exhibition Director
Halls B1, B2, C1-C3 west

Teresa Reisinger
Exhibition Assistant
Halls B1, B2, C1-C3 west
Christin Volle
Exhibition Manager
Halls A1-A6
Philipp Eisenmann
Exhibition Assistant
Halls A1-A6
Cornelia Zindler
Exhibition Manager
Halls B3-B6, C3 east-C4 and Open-air site
Mihaela Savu
Exhibition Assistant
Halls B3-B6, C3 east-C4 and Open-air site

MMI worldwide
Subsidiaries and offices worldwide
 
Advertising space/ Media sales

Michaela Hausmann
Head of Media sales
Halls A1-A6, Open-air site
Phone: +49 89 949-20592
Fax:   +49 89 949-9720592
E-mail: michaela.hausmann@messe-muenchen.de
Marion Maurer
Media sales Manager
Halls B1-B6, C1-C4
Phone: +49 89 949-20591
Fax:   +49 89 949-9720591
E-mail: michaela.hausmann@messe-muenchen.de

Events programme

Vera Scherfer
Head of Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20440
E-mail: vera.scherfer@messe-muenchen.de
 Fatih Tarhan
Project Manager Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20441
E-mail: fatih.tarhan@messe-muenchen.de

Press
Sabine Wagner
Trade Fair PR-Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21478
E-mail: sabine.wagner@messe-muenchen.de
Johanna Buss
Johanna Buss
Trade Fair PR-Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21479
E-mail: johanna.buss@messe-muenchen.de

Marketing
Sandra Robert
Project-Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21452
E-mail: sandra.robert@messe-muenchen.de
Susanne Stimmer
Project-Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21451
E-mail: susanne.stimmer@messe-muenchen.de


Technical Services for exhibitors
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax:   +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Betty Werner
Head of Department
Georg Buchner
Coordinator
Verena Hartung
Coordinator
Christian Lepp
Coordinator
Ina Weinstein
Coordinator
Dennis Klauser
Technical Assistent
Markus Liebhart
Technical Assistent
Fausto Savina
Technical Assistent

 
Meplan Stand construction
Halls A
Renate Meidl
Phone: +49 89 949-24988
E-mail: meidl@meplan.de
Halls B1-B3
Petra Braun
Phone: +49 89 949-24987
E-mail: braun@meplan.de
Halls B4-B6 and Halls C
Karin Wagenbrenner
Phone: +49 89 949-28821
E-mail: wagenbrenner@meplan.de
Open-air site
Maximilian Sickinger
Phone: +49 89 949-28322
E-mail: sickinger@meplan.de
Joint Stands
Sandra Gutbier
Phone: +49 89 949-28155
E-mail: gutbier@meplan.de

Media
 Entries
NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbHPhone: +49 201 36547-410
Fax: +49 201 36547-325
E-mail: ifat@neureuter.de

Google+
For exhibitors
IFAT @ Arab Water Week
IFAT Joint Stand for international exhibitors at Arab Water Week 2015 ... more
For exhibitors
Application documents
Now online! Download the application documents for IFAT 2016 ... more
SAVE THE DATE
IFAT 2016
back top recommend print
Other sites: