Messe München International IFAT - World's Leading Trade Fair for Water, Sewage, Waste and Raw Materials Management
IFAT
IFAT
Home Home
IFAT
Trade Fair Profile Trade Fair Profile
IFAT
Conceptual Sponsors Conceptual Sponsors
IFAT
ifat For Exhibitors
ifat Application documents
ifat Plan of the fair grounds
ifat Exhibitor services
ifat International pavilions
ifat Trade fair success
ifat Logo - banner - video
ifat Your contacts
ifat
ifat
For Visitors For Visitors
IFAT
For Journalists For Journalists
IFAT
Exhibitor Database Exhibitor Database
IFAT
Events Program Events Program
IFAT
Getting There Getting There
IFAT
Accommodation Accommodation
IFAT
Newsletter Newsletter
IFAT
IFAT
IFAT IFAT IFAT

IEexpo2016_en_05
| Contact| Sitemap| Imprint |Deutsch
For Exhibitors / Your contacts
The IFAT Team

Exhibition Management
Messe München GmbH
IFAT Exhibition Management
Messegelände
81823 München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 949-20285
Fax:     +49 89 949-20289
E-mail: exhibiting@ifat.de



Silvia Fritscher
Exhibition Director
Halls B1, B2

Lisa Rieder
Project Assistant
Halls A5, A6, B0 - B3

Christin Volle
Exhibition Manager
Halls A1-A6
Philipp Eisenmann
Exhibition Manager
Halls A1-A4, B0, B3
Joint stands
Cornelia Zindler
Exhibition Manager
Halls B4-B6, C1-C4
and Open-air site
Mihaela Savu
Exhibition Assistant
Halls B4-B6, C1-C4
Joint stands
and Open-air site

MMI worldwide
Subsidiaries and offices worldwide
 
Technical Services for exhibitors
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax:   +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de
 
Events programme

Vera Scherfer
Head of Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20440
E-mail: vera.scherfer@messe-muenchen.de
 Fatih Tarhan
Project Manager Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20441
E-mail: fatih.tarhan@messe-muenchen.de

Press
Sabine Wagner
Trade Fair PR-Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21478
E-mail: sabine.wagner@messe-muenchen.de
Johanna Buss
Johanna Buss
Trade Fair PR-Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21479
E-mail: johanna.buss@messe-muenchen.de

Marketing
Sandra Robert
Project-Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21452
E-mail: sandra.robert@messe-muenchen.de
Susanne Stimmer
Project-Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21451
E-mail: susanne.stimmer@messe-muenchen.de
 
Advertising space/ Media sales

Ursula Staudte
Mediasales Consultant
Tel.: +49 89 949-20574
Fax: +49 89 949-9720574
E-mail: ursula.staudte@messe-muenchen.de


Meplan Stand construction
Halls A
Renate Meidl
Phone: +49 89 949-24988
E-mail: meidl@meplan.de
Halls B1-B3
Petra Braun
Phone: +49 89 949-24987
E-mail: braun@meplan.de
Halls B4-B6 and Halls C
Karin Wagenbrenner
Phone: +49 89 949-28821
E-mail: wagenbrenner@meplan.de
Open-air site
Maximilian Sickinger
Phone: +49 89 949-28322
E-mail: sickinger@meplan.de
Joint Stands
Sandra Maier
Phone: +49 89 949-28155
E-mail: maier@meplan.de

Media
 Entries
NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbHPhone: +49 201 36547-410
Fax: +49 201 36547-325
E-mail: ifat@neureuter.de

Google+
Photo gallery
GreenTec Awards 2015
Images of the GreenTec Awards 2015 … more
For exhibitors
Application documents
Now online! Download the application documents for IFAT 2016 ... more
SAVE THE DATE
IFAT 2016
back top recommend print
Other sites: