Messe München International IFAT 2014 - World's Leading Trade Fair for Water, Sewage, Waste and Raw Materials Management
IFAT
IFAT
Home Home
IFAT
Conceptual Sponsors Conceptual Sponsors
IFAT
ifat For Exhibitors
ifat Exhibitor Center
ifat Exhibitor services
ifat Application documents
ifat Product index
ifat Plan of the fair grounds
ifat International pavilions
ifat Jobcenter
ifat intelligent urbanization
ifat GreenTec Awards 2014
ifat Trade fair success
ifat Logo - banner - video
ifat Your contacts
ifat
ifat
For Visitors For Visitors
IFAT
For the Press For the Press
IFAT
Exhibitor Database Exhibitor Database
IFAT
Events Program Events Program
IFAT
Getting There Getting There
IFAT
Accommodation Accommodation
IFAT
Newsletter Newsletter
IFAT
IFAT
IFAT IFAT IFAT


| Contact| Sitemap| Imprint |Deutsch
For Exhibitors / Your contacts
The IFAT Team
Exhibition Management
Messe München GmbH
IFAT Exhibition Management
Messegelände, 81823 München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 949-20285
Fax:     +49 89 949-20289
E-mail: exhibiting@ifat.de

Georg Moller
Exhibition Group Director
Silvia Fritscher
Exhibition Director
Halls B1, B2, C1-C3 east
Christin Volle
Exhibition Manager
Halls A1-A6

Cornelia Leuchner
Exhibition Manager
Halls B3-B6, C3 west-C4 and Open-air site
Philipp Eisenmann
Exhibition Assistant
Halls A1-A6
Mihaela Savu
Exhibition Assistant
Halls B3-B6, C3 west-C4 and Open-air site
Andrea Graf
Andrea Graf
Exhibition Manager
Joint Stands, hall B0
Hermine Jäger
Exhibition Assistant
Halls B1, B2, C1-C3 east

MMI worldwide
Subsidiaries and offices worldwide
 
Advertising space/ Media sales

Michaela Hausmann
Head of Media sales
Halls A1-A6, Open-air site
Phone: +49 89 949-20592
Fax:   +49 89 949-9720592
E-mail: michaela.hausmann@messe-muenchen.de
Marion Maurer
Media sales Manager
Halls B1-B6, C1-C4
Phone: +49 89 949-20591
Fax:   +49 89 949-9720591
E-mail: michaela.hausmann@messe-muenchen.de

Events programme

Vera Scherfer
Head of Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20440
E-mail: vera.scherfer@messe-muenchen.de
 Fatih Tarhan
Project Manager Accompanying Program Capital Goods
Phone: +49 89 949-20441
E-mail: fatih.tarhan@messe-muenchen.de

Press
Sabine Wagner
Trade Fair PR-Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21478
E-mail: sabine.wagner@messe-muenchen.de
IFT_Johanna_Buss
Johanna Buss
Trade Fair PR-Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21479
E-mail: johanna.buss@messe-muenchen.de

Marketing
Sandra Robert
Project-Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21452
E-mail: sandra.robert@messe-muenchen.de
Susanne Stimmer
Project-Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21451
E-mail: susanne.stimmer@messe-muenchen.de


Technical Services for exhibitors
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax:   +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Betty Werner
Head of Department
Georg Buchner
Coordinator
Verena Hartung
Coordinator
Christian Lepp
Coordinator
Ina Weinstein
Coordinator
Dennis Klauser
Technical Assistent
Markus Liebhart
Technical Assistent
Fausto Savina
Technical Assistent

 
Meplan Stand construction
Halls A
Renate Meidl
Phone: +49 89 949-24988
E-mail: meidl@meplan.de
Halls B1-B3
Petra Braun
Phone: +49 89 949-24987
E-mail: braun@meplan.de
Halls B4-B6 and Halls C
Karin Wagenbrenner
Phone: +49 89 949-28821
E-mail: wagenbrenner@meplan.de
Open-air site
Maximilian Sickinger
Phone: +49 89 949-28322
E-mail: sickinger@meplan.de
Joint Stands
Sandra Gutbier
Phone: +49 89 949-28155
E-mail: gutbier@meplan.de

Media
 Entries
NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbHPhone: +49 201 36547-410
Fax: +49 201 36547-325
E-mail: ifat@neureuter.de

For Visitors
Online registration
Purchase tickets or redeem vouchers online ... more
For exhibitors
Traffic guide
All information you need concerning regulation of traffic ...more
Now online
Exhibitor Database
All the exhibitors at a glance ... more
Order your ticket
IFAT 2014
back top recommend print
Other sites: